Register for Webinar

Webinar: 20/20 Vision:
Looking Inside the CJX

February 26, 2020 | 11 AM MT / 1 PM ET

B2B companies no longer compete primarily on price and features. The customer journey experience, or CJX as we like to call it, plays an increasingly significant role in your ability to attract and retain business.

How then, do you create an experience that drives better outcomes for your customers and higher revenue for you? One that keeps customers happy and raving, year after year? We recently surveyed 500 B2B decision makers for a deeper look at this question, discovering what the customer experience means to them and where it exceeds or falls short of expectations.

Join us on February 26 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET for our upcoming webinar “20/20 Vision: Looking Inside the CJX” to hear the results of our survey and learn how you can leverage these insights to optimize your own customer journey experience and gain an edge on the competition.


Speakers


David Lopes

Senior Director, Customer Solutions & Innovation

Nick Madison

Nick Madison

Senior Director, Outside Sales

Download The free eBook